Entries for 2015

No surprise that “Molly”, the New Bedford whaleboat of The Henley Whalers has entered (somebody has to test the web site !).
For reasons of safety and organisational logistics and bed space we may need to limit the number of boats that can be entered for the 2015 Raid.  Plymouth is expected to be a very popular choice with the Raiding community.


SkipperBoat_NameClassLength (m)DateBuilder/Designer
Geoff ProbertMollyNew Bedford Whaleboat8.52003Edey & Duff and Henwood & Dean/Charles Beetle
Nick BarbertonSchuitjeNess Yawl5.72009Nick Barberton/Ian Oughtred
Colin HenwoodKiteKite5.72010Henwood&Dean/Andrew Wolstenholme
Gilbert HaywardMary HayKite6.42012Dick Philips/Andrew Wolstenholme
Pelham OliveLattisSea Raider6.652009Swallow Boats
Jim WiseBootstrapSwampscott Dory5.42013J.Wise / Jim Hall
Graham WickendenTuraco IIIBay Raider6.012010Swallow Boats
John WestobyEllaBay Raider 6.05 2010Swallow Boats
Graeme RattenMavisOpen Double Ender 71961Clarkson's of Whitby
Simon KnightEurekaShearwater Evolution Sailing Canoe4.872013Solway Dory
Reg BarkerAlice Amy Bay Raider Expedition62012Swallow Boats
Chris Stanley HortaWalker Tideway 14 4.271975Lew Walker
Tim RileyRistieBay Raider 62011Swallow Boats
Fearghas McKayEvo DevoEvolution Shearwater4.882013Solway Dory
Chris NorthOdetteBay Raider62010Swallow Boats
Kathryn NewallShunaBay Raider6.052013Swallow Boats
Michael CostenMnemosyneMemory 195.792007Salterns/Tony Robinson
Richard WalkerleyUlaBay Raider 62011Swallow Boats
John WilliamsonMinxTela5.032000Slattern Boat Builders
Nigel WebbIsisWinklebrig6.11993Ferry Boatyard/Eric Bergqvist
Ivor LlewelynCurlewBay Raider6.052012Swallow Boats
Gerwyn LewisMehefinBay Raider62011Swallow Boats
Anthony HuggettEmilyBay Raider 175.232010-15Huggett/Swallow Boats